everykruto.blogg.se

Xcom 2 red fog
Xcom 2 red fog





xcom 2 red fog

I have tried starting at least 5 new campaigns, and game crashes after first Haven Retaliation mission every time. I have tried uninstalling, re-downloading the base game, removing mods, changing mod manager from Steam Workshop to Nexus MM, and tried with fewer mods, but still the same issue every time. It happens at the same point every time - just when the last turn of the very first Advent Haven Retaliation mission is completed and the mission report screen should appear, game crashes. Since I couldn't find entries on this subject in the LW forums, I decided to make a post about it here, to ensure that Long War Studios is aware of this matter. XCOM2 is all about "Pure Virtual function being called while Application was running (GlsRunning =1)" and then the game crashes lately, for me as well as a lot of other people (.







Xcom 2 red fog